Dosen

NoNIDNama DosenEmail
113005Abdul Hamid Arribathi,S.Ag.,MMabdulhamid@raharja.info
25064Ahmad Sidik, S.Kom.ahmad.sidik@raharja.info
312001Akhsan Azhar.,M.Kom.akhsan@raharja.info
415027Andri Cahyo Purnomo, M.Pdandricahyo@raharja.info
57147Anista Retno Prawesty, S.T
614006Arief Saptono, S.Pt, MMarief.saptono@raharja.info
78197Aris Martono, S.Kom.,M.M.S.I.aris.martono@raharja.info
813004Asep Suriyadi, S.Komasep.suriyadi@raharja.info
97148Asti Isnaini, S.T.
109003Bagus Rachman,S.E.,M.Ec.
1114023Bayu Pramono, S.Kombayupramono@raharja.info
1212008Budi Dharmawanto Arief, SH.,MHdharmawanto@raharja.info
1315020Chaerur Rozikin, M.Kom
148201Dadan Ramdhani, Dr.,SE.,M,Si.,Akt.,CAdadan@raharja.info
1515033Desy Mora, M.Kom
162026Dina Fitria Murad, M.Kom.dina.fitria@raharja.info
173018Eduard Hotman Purba, Ir.,M.M.eduard@raharja.info
187142Endang Suryana, S.Sos.,M.M.suryana@raharja.info
192004Era Era Hia, SE., MM.,DRerahia@raharja.info
2015017Erna Astriyani, S.Komerna.astriyani@raharja.info
2115014Fauzan Manafi Albar, S.Kom.,MMfauzan.manafil@raharja.info
226126Giandari Maulani, M.Kom.giandari@raharja.info
2315032Gilang Kartika Hanum, M.Pdgilang.hanum@raharja.info
2411005Gufroni,S.H.
2511004H. Undang Herman,S.H.,M.H.
2615029Handy Januar Permana, S.E.,MMhandy.permana@raharja.info
2712003Hani Dewi Ariessanti,M.Komhani.dewi@raharja.info
2815028Harfizar, M.Komharfizar@raharja.info
299010Haryanto, M.Kom.
3010015Haryanto,S.Komharyanto@raharja.info
318193Herald Setiadi, M.T.I.
3212009Herson Caesarius Mandiangan, M.Kom
3311007Hidayati,S.Kom
3415022Ignatius Joko Dewanto, Dr.,S.Kom.,MM
355Imam Sujarwo, S.E.imam.sujarwo@raharja.info
3614001Imam Turmidzi, S.Pd.I, M.M.Pd
3714018Indri Handayani, S.Komindri@raharja.info
3816001Janu Ilham Saputro, S.Kom.,MMjanu@raharja.info
3915015Khozin Yuliana, Ir.,MMkhozin@raharja.info
4010009Lilik Agustin,S.Komlilik.agustin@raharja.info
4114002M. Fitra Widya Setiawan, S.Kom.,MM
421013M. Khaerudin, Ir. ,M.Kom
432007M. Royhan, M.T.
445065Meta Amalya Dewi, M.Kom.meta@raharja.info
4515013Muhamad Zahruddin, S.Kom.,MMzahruddin@raharja.info
4611012Muhammad Rachman Mulyandi,SE.,M.A.Brachman@raharja.info
4711003Mulyati, SE.,MM.,M.Pdmulyati@raharja.info
4810002Nur Azizah,M.Akt.,M.Kom.nur.azizah@raharja.info
498163Nurhikmah, S.E.
508199Nuryanti, S.Sos.
514043Oleh Soleh, M.M.S.I
5214012Qurotul Aini, S.Komaini@raharja.info
539013Rano Kurniawan, M.Kom.rano@raharja.info
542015Ruruh Wuryanih, MM.,M.Siruruh@raharja.info
558167Saryani, S. Kom.,MTIsaryani@raharja.info
565084Sewaka, Ir.,M.M.
578171Siti Chalifatullah, S.Kom.
589005Siti Farhatus Saadah,S.Kom
5914021Siti Madinah Ladjamuddin, M.Kom
609009Siti Muflihah,S.Kom.
616102Siti Nurbaiti, S.Kom.,M.M.
628182Sri Rahayu, S.T,.MMSI
635077Sutrisno Harisadono, S.Si.,M.M.harisadono@raharja.info
6415001Suwarto,M.Pdsuwarto@raharja.info
658175Syarah, S.Kom.syarah@raharja.info
6614022Umar Mansyuri, M.Kom
6799001Untung Rahardja, Ir.,M.T.I.untung@raharja.info
688172Valent Setiatmi, S.Kom.valent@raharja.info
6913006Vina Septiana Windyasari, S.Kom
7010010Wahyu Hidayat,SE.
7110011Wahyu Tisno Atmojo, S.Kom.
725082Wiyono. Ir., M.M.wiyono@raharja.info

Leave us a Comment

logged inYou must be to post a comment.